Term Dates 2022

• Term 1 –Tuesday 1st February to Thursday 14th April

IT Dept Open for Laptop set up – Monday 17th Jan

Office Open – Monday 24th Jan – Friday 28th Jan 8:30-4:30pm

 Teacher Only Day – Friday 28th Jan

Auckland Anniversary Day – Monday 31st Jan

Tuesday 1st Feb – Year 9 Powhiri & Orientation & Senior Course Confirmation

Wednesday 2nd Feb – Year 9 Orientation & Senior Course Confirmation

Thursday 3rd Feb – All Year Levels in

Waitangi Day observed  – Monday 7th February

Good Friday –Friday 15th April

 

• Term 2